Oops I forgot the most important thing!

Posted: April 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hey all, I just finished a 45 minute Wii workout with my wife(with post workout cooldown shower!), and I realized while I was in the shower that I forgot the most important thing in my posts and videos this week.  My measurements!  So here they are:

Rt Bicep: 21 3/4″(23)

Rt Wrist: 8″(8)

Neck: 23 3/4″(25)

Chest: 69″(73)

Waist: 70 1/2″(74)

Rt Calf: 28″(27)

Rt Thigh: 36″(36)

Lt Calf: 25 3/4″(28)

Lt Thigh: 36″(38)

Which is a pretty good in comparison to last week’s numbers which are italicized in parentheses there.  As you can see I lost at least a little bit in almost every area.  Going over my points I can see that my average points intake is 37, a full 7 points below my maximum.  So.. there we go.  Now you know.  Next measurements update on Sunday May 1st!

Comments
  1. Robert says:

    Go man! I wish you all the good luck in the world. One big man to an other.

  2. Jodi Lane says:

    This is just crazy-awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

